The Voice…WHY JESSIE?!


Ok so I know that everyone now has to have found out that Christina Aguilera sent home Jesse Campbell which I think is a big mistake. I love Christina but I don’t think that this was the right move. I mean isn’t the whole reason of the show to find The Best Voice? I thought that Christina did this act for attention to the show, because personally I think that Jessie was one of the top people who could win the show. Like I said at first I love Christina, I love her music and her personality….but I just think that this was a bad move for her team. That’s it for this week. Join me next time for the news on the latest television and movies in entertainment. This is Dnkidztv, bye.

Leave a Reply

