Shake It Up- Surpises Everyone!!!


Okay, okay now I know everyone loved this new episode of Shake It Up(I mean after all Tyra Banks was starring in it, so, what was there to hate). I also loved that Cece and Rocky put together the Bollywood “first date” idea for their re-engagement. Even though it wasn’t their engagement, cause Cece’s father was going to propose to Cathy his girlfriend in Florida. But now back to the Bollywood idea, I think that it was a truly great idea by Tyra. I mean after all it does teach the viewers of the show about a different culture, and I loved that. Overall, I think that this episode of Shake It Up was amazingly amazing. Thanks for reading and come back next to see what’s happening on Dnkidztv.Cece and Rocky from Shake It Up

Leave a Reply

