The Best Wizards Yet


Now I have to say that I’m going to miss Wizards of Waverly Place on Disney. Everyone who has watched it from 2007-2012 knows what I’m talking about. This last episode was a very special one, because it was he finale of the series!!!!!! I think that Wizards of Waverly Place was one of the best shows ever on Disney, I mean it made over 100 episodes (which is a big checkpoint in my book) , and that proves that the show did really well. I laughed throughout all 4 seasons of Wizards and I think that you all did as well. I just hated to see Alex, Justin, and Max fight in the final episode of the series. All in all I think that the show did really well by giving Alex, the family wizard powers, Justin, getting the power of being the new headmaster of Wiz Tech, and Max, the future owner of the sub station. I really think that this show was an amazing addition to Disney and made us all laugh throughout the entire comedy series. That’s all but  join us next week to see what’s up on Dnkidztv, bye.

Wizards of Waverly Place Cast 🙂

Leave a Reply

