Glee-Full Of Surprises


Hey everyone I’m here ready to talk about the new strong 3rd season of Glee. I loved the West Side Story auditions and Puck taking a stand and going to start a real relationship with Beth. I’m super mad at Quinn for going goth and cutting her hair. Her so-called “friends” are super weird. I’m so happy that Blaine is back and in the New Directions, and his audition was awesome and I think that he’ll make a great, and perfect Tony just like Kurt said. Rachael and Mercedes had the biggest fight over that Maria part, and Brittany singing in the gym was out of this world and I literally played it all over and over again. I really think that she’s going to win over Kurt for the Senior Class President. This proved that Glee was full of surprises and still is. Join me next week to see what’s up on Dnkidztv, bye.

Leave a Reply

