The Voice-Making Some Sweet, Sweet Music


The Voice Logo; Photo By tvovermind.zap2it.com

Okay everybody this week’s The Voice was totally AWESOME! And Xenia rocked the house again with her song, and I really think that she’ll win. The couches are doing a really good job with the newly improved singers, because I could tell it in their voices a whole lot more. Still, overall my fav singer is still and I believe always will be on Season 1 of The Voice, Xenia. See I’m not saying that the other singers aren’t good but Xenia just has such a unique voice at 16 years old, so when she gets into her 20’s and 30’s, she’ll start to blow when she sings. Now I hope you’ll tell me in a comment what you think about The Voice. So see you next week on Dnkidztv.

Leave a Reply

