Shake It Up steps up to the future


Picture By justjaredjr.buzznet.com

Okay everybody, now I know that when CeCe and Rocky were looking at what they thought would be the future, it was pretty funny. But other than that Shake It Up was kinda disappointing to me. There were some parts worth little giggles, but like I said nothing really made me crack up. So now I’m hoping that Shake It Up strikes back  and brings it next episode. Now I’ve watched every episode, and up to now I’ve enjoyed all of them. So get online next time to hear what I have to say, and if you have thoughts about mine leave your thought in a comment.

Leave a Reply

