Good Luck Charlie Turns into Bad Bands Battle


Picture By Bridget-Mendler.info

Okay everyone, now I know what I said last week, but I was just keeping it real. But this week my thoughts changed like “that”. When Teddy, Skylar, Spencer, P.J., and Emmit were competing against each other I thought to myself this has to be the best episode on Good Luck Charlie EVER!! Then when I found out that Skylar and P.j. were dating I literally jumped and screamed up and down, cuz’ I was so excited and enthusiastic. And then at the end of the show the bands had combined, and I think in an crazy, cool but unique kinda way. But overall this episode was the best I’d ever seen on Good Luck Charlie. So join me next week to hear what I have to say bout’ the entertaining episodes.

Leave a Reply

