Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules PREVIEW!!!


Me, My Brother and Zachary Gordon!!

Okay everybody I just saw the new film Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules. And I met Zachary Gordon, who plays Greg in the movie!! I asked him what was the weirdest question someone had ever asked him. It was so funny cuz’ he said “Where is the exact address where your friends live?” Now I loved this movie and in fact more than the first one. I was laughing through out the whole thing. And there wasn’t a time in the movie where I wasn’t bored watching it. So go ahead and see the movie and tell me how funny it was in a comment, cuz’ I bet you thought that it was hilarious. Now I’m not going to give the movie away. So overall this movie was one of the best I’ve seen and not wimpy at all.

Leave a Reply

